Does It Slap?
3 months ago

Cool Guy Rock Ep. 4: Matchbox Twenty - 3 A.M.

In episode 4 of the Cool Guy Rock series, Gabe and Darin discuss the Matchbox Twenty song "3 A.M."

Cover art by Jeremy Hammond. You can find him on twitter dot com at @jeremythunder.

Intro and outro music by New Junk City. You can listen to New Junk City's music at Support their art at Now more than ever.

New episodes of the Cool Guy Rock series will be released on Mondays and Thursdays at precisely 8:32 a.m.

Please slap that subscribe button and leave us a 5-star review, because it helps the algorithms and, more importantly, our egos. You can also write a song in the review that you'd like us to discuss. Just throw it right in that review and we'll get to it at some point.